Overslaan en naar de inhoud gaan
PAROCHIE Naam Functie Adres Telefoon E-mail
Mopertingen
Bijnens Corné
Voorzitter Meershoven 109 089 50 36 43 corne.bijnens@telenet.be
Mopertingen
Driesen Guy
Lid Meidoornstraat 3 +32 89 24 48 54 guydriesen@telenet.be
Mopertingen
Goossens Jules
Lid Kleehofkensstraat 6 089/503004 juul.goossens@skynet.be
Mopertingen
Lambrechts Guido
Schatbewaarder Kleehofkensstraat 68 +32 89 41 72 52 guido@jeurissenmoors.be
Mopertingen
Meers John
Secretaris Demerplein 2 089/206301 john.meers1@telenet.be
Eigenbilzen
Degreve Monique
Lid Koestraat 5, Bilzen 089/491969 josenmoniek@skynet.be
Eigenbilzen
Jolling Marina
Secretaris Schaaienbosstraat 16 00 32 89 41 63 11 marina.jolling@gmail.com
Eigenbilzen
Moors Freddy
Voorzitter Beekomstraat 9 089/415551 freddymoors2@hotmail.com
Eigenbilzen
Moors Nestor
Schatbewaarder Bruulstraat 9 089411367 nestor.moors@skynet.be
Eigenbilzen
Steegen Louis
Lid Winkelomstraat 18 089/492472 steegen-meeuws@telenet.be
Grote Spouwen
Benats René
Voorzitter Pastorijstraat 45 012/451666 rene.benats@telenet.be
Grote Spouwen
Biesmans Jos
Secretaris Bovenstraat 22/1 012/451459 jos-biesmans@live.be
Grote Spouwen
Cleuren Edmond
Lid Sapstraat 5 012/454942
Grote Spouwen
Hardy Marie-Louise
Schatbewaarder Papestraat 12 012/453093 marie.louise.hardy@telenet.be
Grote Spouwen
Wagemans Kathleen
Lid Grote Spouwenstraat 7A 012/747924 info@dewinkelschuur.be
Kleine Spouwen
Meyers Marc
Voorzitter Riemsterweg 256A 089/791624 marc.meyers12@telenet.be
Kleine Spouwen
Oosterbosch Robert
Schatbewaarder Dennenbosstraat 2 089/491484 gebr.oosterbosch@telenet.be
Kleine Spouwen
Theunissen Jean-Paul
Lid Nachtegaalstraat 4 089491875 jean-paul.theunissen@economie.fgov.be
Kleine Spouwen
Vandersanden Martine
Lid J. Vandesandenstraat 3/F 089/503411 ajodoigne@telenet.be
Kleine Spouwen
Vanharen Leon
Secretaris Herreweg 15 089/412336 leon.van.haren@telenet.be
Waltwilder
Brands Jan
Secretaris Maastrichterstraat 170 089/413590 jan.brands@telenet.be
Waltwilder
Duelen Theo
Schatbewaarder Schutterijstraat 19 089/501909 theo.duelen@gmail.com
Hoelbeek, Waltwilder
Geelen Johnny
Lid Rageveldstraat 3 mekast@hotmail.com
Waltwilder
Jacobs Francois
Voorzitter Maastrichterstraat 172 089/415283 francois_jacobs@telenet.be
Waltwilder
Poesen Martin
Lid Grittelbergstraat 30 poesen.martin@azvesalius.be
Hees
Bruninx Willy
Lid Heesstraat 138 bruninxw@skynet.be
Hees
Geurts Winand
Lid Lafelderberg 14 012/452714 nandes@telenet.be
Hees
Timmerman Lucien
Schatbewaarder Noppenstraat 22 012/454577 lucientimmerman@hotmail.com
Hees
Vos Elvira
Voorzitter Striekestraat 2 elvira-vos@skynet.be
Hees
Vranken Gert
Secretaris Noppenstraat 30 info@opure-hees.be
Hoelbeek, Waltwilder
Geelen Johnny
Lid Rageveldstraat 3 mekast@hotmail.com
Martenslinde
Brepoels Luc
Secretaris Stintelaarstraat 12 089/502655 luc.brepoels@skynet.be
Martenslinde
Caubergh Hilda
Schatbewaarder St-Aldegondisstraat 14 089/492143 hilda_caubergh@hotmail.com
Martenslinde
Humblet Gino
Lid Riemsterweg 152 089/491892 gino.humblet@telenet.be
Martenslinde
Oosterbosch Truda
Lid Linnerveldstraat 62 089/416674 truda.oosterbosch@hotmail.com
Martenslinde
Vanherle Johnny
Voorzitter Martenslindestraat 42 089/411456 johnnyvanherle@hotmail.com
Rosmeer
Konings Filip
Secretaris Kerkstraat 16A 012/457380 filipkonings@hotmail.com
Rosmeer
Mercken Ludo
Lid Daalstraat 46 012 45 18 07 ludo@merckenherbots.be
Rosmeer
Mombeek Josine
Voorzitter Kerkstraat 55 012/457792 josine.mombeek@gmail.com
Rosmeer
Vanherle Victor
Schatbewaarder Garenveldstraat 1 012/456869 victor.vanherle@skynet.be
Rosmeer
Vanvinckenroye Christiane
Lid Kerkstraat 29 012/451928 christiane.vanvinckenroye@telenet.be